How to Delete or Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently?

#how to #Deactivating & #Deleting #Facebook #Accounts

How to delete Facebook account Face the social media platform Are from the  Facebook permanently Book account Want to delete, However, when the Steps delete Facebook? If a new account Ceseyoccata permanently delete. Accounts that have been deleted also to re-activate. This process, along with the profile you share will be permanently deleted.

A method of permanently delete Facebook account:

Follow the simple steps given below to How to Deactivate & Deleting Account.

Step 1: log into Facebook, go to Settings.
Step 2: General Account Settings in the coffee of All Your Facebook Data 'download' option to click.
Step 3: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account to go into the link, the option to delete my account To click.
Step 4: After clicking on it once to enter a password, for final approval Captcha code The display is in the form of an image.

How to Delete or Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently?
Facebook for your account to be in the final Delete is being notified. Becomes completely delete your account within 14 days. If you do this in 14 days delete a Facebook account, log into Facebook and then immediately canceling a request can be deleted. But after that, there is no chance. You have 90 days to post all the posts, photos, status updates company wrapped permanently deleted.

Note: This is the giving How to Delete or Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently? above given we took from the web search which the other websites so users may check only official websites, For any reason which like false information or videos, news, tech, lifestyle, entertainment, sports are we are not responsibility.