Lucky Draw Govt Grahak Yojana Scheme Winners List India

#Govt #Lucky #Draw Contest Under #Grahak #Yojana Scheme #Winners List on #Aayog and #Digi #Dhan #Vyapari #Yojna.

Daily and Today Grahak Yojana Lucky draw winners list in an effort to promote the transactions swiping cashless transition contest Yojana, Digi-Dhan Yojana schemes such. The central government announced on Sunday (December 25) said that they will launch the country's 100 cities. These schemes will continue for 100 days. These two schemes on a daily basis, about once a week winners were selected. For example, on a daily basis across the country under.

List NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Yojana and Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojna Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha (Orissa), Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Delhi, Puducherry (Pondicherry), Daman and Diu, Lakshadweep, Chandigarh, Andaman and Nicobar Islands.

How to participate Lucky Grahak Yojana Mega Award Scheme:

Lucky Grahak Yojana, Rs 1000 per 15 thousand people are cashback. Weekly Rs 5 thousand, 10 thousand, also give gifts to each one. Digi-Dhan, as well as the merchants, will be given Rs 50 thousand to the incentive. Finally, on April 14 will be a mega draw. Union Ministers Arun Jaitley, Ravi Shankar Prasad said in a statement in New Delhi on Friday, the first lottery Ayog understand ethics. Also, people voluntarily digital transactions in order to pursue a wide variety of e-payment systems. Currently, the central banks are cutting rates, or even planning to be completely lifted, it said. Cards in rural areas, to increase the supply of machines.
Note: This is the giving information above given we took from the web search which the other websites so users may check only official websites, For any reason which like fake information or videos, news, tech, lifestyle, entertainment, sports are we are not responsibility.